[tweetmeme source=”bucentral”]

Hey guys last Tuesday Glee performed Britney Spears songs.

For those of you who are Glee fans, I heard a lot of commotion about the Britney Spears episode of Glee.

I chose to make a post of it seeing as many of you are Glee fans. But not only that, also the fact that I have always loved Britney Spears’ music.

I remember how much I listened to her music and I these are the most popular songs that she had.

Since Glee also performed them, I decided to put up Glee’s version of her music!

Hopefully these songs will bring back memories of all her good songs, since they have really brought back memories.

Here is to hoping that Britney Spears will bring start singing more songs, as Emma said,

“Britney Spears only makes great music when she’s not chasing down paparazzi. She can’t just swallow a grenade and and let her talent explode, she has to rein it in.”

Toxic

Hit me baby one more time

I’m a slave for you

Me Against the Music

Stronger

This last song, The Only Exception, is not a Britney Spears song but it was in the episode of Glee.

It is originally sung by Paramore and it is absolutely lovely. Rachel sings it at the end of the Glee episode and it portrays how much she cares about Finn.

The song in general is very sweet and it shows that when you really love someone, you should say it and only say it if you mean it.

The song just means a lot to me, and I am glad Rachel sang it at the end of the Glee episode.

The Only Exception

Until next time guys,

-Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

Latest Posts By lizivaldes

Category

Uncategorized