October 26, 2010

Throwback

[tweetmeme source=”bucentral” only_single=false]

Rose and I road tripped to New York Friday night. The whole ride down, we were forced (yes, forced) to listen to mixed CDs that I made in 2002 and 2003. This is what happens when you can’t plug your iPod in and the CD case in the car is filled with my burned CDs from middle school. I have to say though, 12 year old me (with the exception of a few notable tracks) had some good taste in music. After a whole drive from Boston to New York filled with music and after seeing a string of live shows, I woke up on Saturday morning with one song stuck in my head that is still lingering. One song from the 2002 mix. So, this is all I am going to post. Just this song. Because you will definitely appreciate this throwback. Turn your speakers up.

Where did Nelly go?

– Amanda

Leave a Reply

Category

Amanda

Tags

, , ,