April 13, 2011

On the upswing

[tweetmeme source=”bucentral” only_single=false]

Well, I just managed to get through one of the busiest weeks of my college career so far (and am still paying the price in terms of assignments I didn’t get around to). Also, with the exception of today’s rain (of course), the weather has seemed to be on the upswing lately: it’s warmer, the sun is staying out later, etc. This is one of my favorite times of the year, since I absolutely hate the winter after about a week of winter weather, and this represents the light at the end of the tunnel. In keeping with this joyous spirit, I’m reminded of a song from the 90s which always manages to make me smile (despite the fact that its video is kinda weird). And without further ado, I present to you “In the Meantime” by Spacehog :

Leave a Reply

Latest Posts By drewbarbs

Category

Uncategorized