Hey all,

I recently stumbled on Florence covering some of my favorite songs so I thought I would share them. The cover of Cold War Kids is my favorite of these. Let me know which one you like the most!

 

Hospital Beds (originally by Cold War Kids)


Halo (originally by Beyonce)


Oh Darling! (originally by the Beatles)


Addicted to Love (originally by Robert Palmer)


Join the conversation! 1 Comment

  1. Her cover of Beirut’s “Postcards from Italy” is one of my faves. And her Mario Winans “I Don’t Wanna Know” is kinda cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Latest Posts By amandarachel

Category

Uncategorized