October 11, 2011

Music Video of the Day

[tweetmeme source=”bucentral” only_single=false]

My life is insane. I have too much to do and no time to do it. If only if I had eight arms or no desire to sleep or no addiction to Facebook….

But sadly that is not the case, and I never have time to stop and think.

At lease until I saw the music video for Kenna’s “Freetime.”

This video was simple and very well made. Though roughly 4 mins of watching a bunch of people’s feet sounds like something out of my darkest nightmares (I hate feet by the way), I was presently surprised. It was one of the few things in life that could actually get me to stop everything I was doing. One of the few things that could get me to stop and think.

But my explanation is unnecessary.  You’ll understand when you take a short moment to use some of your free time to watch this video. Trust me you won’t be disappointed 🙂

❤ Your busy bee,

Tangela

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized