October 28, 2011

Restless

You know those nights when you wake up every hour on the hour for absolutely no reason? 2 am, 3 am, 4 am… yeah, that was me last night. Like any normal college student, I usually sleep like a rock for every spare minute I possibly can, but for whatever reason there’s always one of these nights every once in a while. So usually, in order to solve this dilemma, I put my iPod in and click to the ‘sleep’ playlist :] and it works! …although I usually wake up tangled in my headphones. Anyway, thought I’d share some of those tracks with you guys! All these artists are frequents on my iPod (especially Sara!) :

Missy HigginsWarm Whispers and Where I Stood (below!)

Jason MrazSleeping to Dream (live, below! the best version in my opinion)

 

 

OneRepublicAll We Are

Sara BareillesCity and Hold My Heart (live, below!)

 

 

Sweet dreams!
❤ Katie

Leave a Reply

Latest Posts By katieglynn

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , ,