[tweetmeme source=”bucentral” only_single=false]Hello, Everybody!

So I wanted to write a blag today with a relevant theme and make it all nice and whatnot, but that idea really didn’t pan out. Today is hump day, and honestly, I don’t have the energy to write an awesomely well thought out blog today. I bet you feel pretty much the same right now, huh? I bet that what you really want to do right now is to watch some awesome, possibly funny videos, and then maybe take a well deserved nap. Welp, I think that is a great idea! I’ve been doing some research for you friends, and I’ve found some stuff that I think you’ll really take a liking to… So sit back, relax, and enjoy!

1) Kid Cudi – Day ‘N’ Night

I’ve heard this song a bajillion times, but I’ve never seen this video. Maybe it’s just because I’m a sucker for some good animation, but this was surprisingly amazing.

2) LMFAO – Sexy and I Know It

WARNING: SHOCKINGLY AWKWARD, YET KINDA HILARIOUS CONTENT AHEAD. You have been warned…

3) Its Time for the Perculator

These guys can seriously move. And this song goes better with their dancing than the original one (at least I think so). Prepare to slightly chuckle your face off!

I hope that this has helped give you the energy you need to push through today, and make it over the the other side of the hump (day, that is)!

Live long and prosper,
Tim
BUC Staff

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,