[tweetmeme source=”bucentral” only_single=false]Haldo adventurers,

The past two days, I’ve had two songs stuck in my head like no one’s business. They really have nothing in common, except that they both have awesome saxophone parts. In hopes of getting these melodies out of my brain, I’d like to share them with you!

1) Caspa & Rusko: Girl From Codeine City (FabricLive 37)

2) Dev: In The Dark

And now that you’re probably fast asleep, because regardless of how much I like those songs, listening to them makes me very sleepy…

I’ll leave you with this. Its another song that I’ve been pretty addicted to this week. It doesn’t have a sax, but its still great.

3) Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie: Moombah (Afrojack Remix)

Happy Humpday everyone!
-Tim

 

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,