[tweetmeme source= “bucentral” only_single=false]
Hey everybody! Long time, no talk. I sincerely hope winter break treated y’all well because it sure as hell was kind to me. I’m ready to get right back on top of spreading new music to the world. Time to get excited.


First up, “Gimme Twice” from The Concept. They’re a new dance-rock band out of Sweden and I’m love love loving them. The majority of their tracks sound eerily similar to Phoenix, but I don’t mind in the slightest. It’s quality music, even if it’s not crazy-innovative.

Clock Opera is definitely poised to blow up in 2012 and this video for “Once And For All” should do much make you agree with me. I found myself in tears after watching it for the first time, so good luck holding back your own tears!

See ya next week!

Josh

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , , , , ,