Hello all! My name is Sherelle and I’m one of the newest members of the BU Central Venue Staff. I was supposed to submit my first post last week Friday, but at that point I hadn’t the slightest idea of how to even sign onto WordPress. I’m learning one day at a time so let bygones be bygones…

Did someone say Arctic Monkeys? Oh, you didn’t? Well that’s too bad because I’m going to talk about them anyway.

I just finished watching a live stream of the Arctic Monkey’s performance in Paris and it was phenomenal! Such lovely chaps. This definitely made me ten times more excited for their Boston co-headliner tour with The Black Keys at the TD Garden. In anticipation of their March 7th show, here are a few of my favorite Arctic Monkeys videos:

The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala – Arctic Monkeys

Suck It and See – Arctic Monkeys

Flourescent Adolescent  – Arctic Monkeys

Brianstorm – Arctic Monkeys


I know this blog post was kind of short–more like extremely short–but I’m still learning. I’ll get better at this whole professional blogging thing soon, I swear!

– Sherelle

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized

Tags