[tweetmeme source= “bucentral” only_single=false]
Let me get straight to the point. I only sort of discovered Imagine Dragons two days ago, but they’re all I’ve been listening to since. SO GOOD.

This Vegas indie rock band practically brought me to tears when I first heard their instant classic, “It’s Time.” Check out an incredible performance it below.


If you didn’t enjoy that impossibly epic song, you probably have no soul. Here’s another great new song, “Radioactive,” off their new Continued Silence EP.

Hope y’all are spending time planning out awesome spring breaks. I’ll be volunteering in Mississippi for ASB. Enjoy the time off!

-Josh

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , , , ,