On Wendesday, March 7th I went to The Black Keys/Arctic Monkeys North American tour at the TD Garden. IT WAS AMAZING. If I was allowed to bring my DSLR to the show, I would definitely spam this blog with several large jpeg’s. But, since I wasn’t, I’ll just share a few videos from the show with all of you that some of my fellow concert-goers so kindly uploaded onto Youtube. Enjoy!

Oh, and have an awesome Spring Break!

Also, here is a video of the equally spectacular Arctic Monkeys.

– Sherelle

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized