[tweetmeme source=”bucentral” only_single=false]Hallo,

Last week I came across this 20 minute radio mix for BBC Radio 1, and I’ve been obsessed with it ever since. First of all, it’s made by Rusko – one of my favorite musicians by far. Second off all, its really good! Now, anyone who knows me probably knows that I like dubstep, but lately I’ve been getting really bored with it. Stuff like Skrillex and any music where you dance like  you’re having a seizure is really unappealing to me. Instead, I’ve been really into Dub/Reggae, and this mix is right up my alley!

So if you like reggae, dub, or dubstep (preferably all 3) than give this a listen! Leave a comment and let me know what you think about it.

https://bucentral.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/cockney-knees-up-mix_.mp3″

Enjoy,

Tim

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , ,