Adventure Club to hit up Boston on 11/6!

So I have to qualify this post by saying that I’m a shameless EDM lover.  When I found out that Adventure Club was playing at the House of Blues on November 6th, I rallied some friends to buy tickets to the show.  Though I’m new to Boston area lingo, I think it’s accurate to say that I’m “wicked” excited to attend this Wednesday night dance party.  Adventure Club consistently spews out gorgeously sexy tunes, a select few of which I’ve gathered below.

The PLUR life is about to get very real – Peace, Love, Unity, and Respect – man, that’s what music is all about.

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized

Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,